You are here:   HomeKey InformationTerm Dates

Cambridge Partner School

Term Dates

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17:

AUTUMN TERM 2016:

Monday 5th September – Tuesday 20th December 2016
Half Term: 24th – 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017:

Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March 2017
Half Term: 13th – 17th February 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017:

Wednesday 19th April – Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June 2017

Professional Development Days – NON PUPIL:

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 25th November 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18:

AUTUMN TERM 2017:

Wednesday 6th September – Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half Term: 23rd – 27th October 2017

SPRING TERM 2018:

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: 12th – 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018:

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term: 28th May – 1st June 2018

Professional Development Days – NON PUPIL:

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018

 

pauseplay
/
show/hide